You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bled Castle above Lake Bled, Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I can only imagine living there!!! Can you picture the view? Forever Yours? If one could own a view! Oh, to be able to swim in the frigid water, whenever you please! I love Slovenia and how often we remember how beautiful, but forget the true loveliness.

Superb shot and what a dream of a castle!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply, but I was on a hike yesterday and came home too late.
Thank you very much, @dswigle, Slowenia is a beautiful small country, and I love to go there whenever I can. The lake Bled is a real gem and only about an hour away from where I live, but I go there preferable not in Summer, because of the millions of tourists ;)
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82