You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stockenboi Waterfall / Wasserfall Stockenboi

in #photography5 years ago

I love the longer exposures with water (more times than not) as it lends a softness, leaning towards a much different look than the freeze frame look.

Softer, dreamier, almost romantic looking. Or a place that invites those feelings - I am sure they would be welcome. Love these shots, especially the last one!

Thank you for sharing!

!tip

Sort:  

I do also like the second photo more, because these many small cascades look much better to me, than one single big waterfall.
I try to make the long exposures of waterfalls not too long, so that you still can see the water flowing and some movement, but at the same time somehow softer and dreamier looking, as you say 😊

Thank you so much again for your nice words and the tip, Denise :)

I do even forget about these, when I get one myself ;) But a tip for a tip gives zero, so you get from me one more !BEER - the next big valued token, hopefully 😉

Haha! Thank you! I agree! One for one zeros it out and means nothing. This will be the next big one!!! Who doesn't love a beer???

I agree about the waterfall. I love to see the motion of the cascading water, but, allowing for the softness, really adds another who dimension to it.

So well done. Have a most fabulous day!

Thanks a lot again, Denise, and I wish you a great day too 😊

... and I must try this one too, because it didn't work for me lately 😉
!ENGAGE 100

Thank you!! It worked!

RE: Stockenboi Waterfall / Wasserfall Stockenboi
Here are your ENGAGE tokens! To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

OK, great :)
I have used the token together with the beer and/or the tip. Maybe this was the reason. Now I know more :)

Perhaps! I have never tried them together. Have a great evening!

Must be so, have a great evening too :)

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dswigle, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89