You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling into the Mood

in #photography5 years ago

I can't believe you have never seen that movie and you own a girl! I can't believe that you have a girl over 14 and she has not seen that movie yet! But of course oh, it is before her time so she is excused.

I like to be me also and I have never really struggled to find myself oh, perhaps I'm just not that deep? I don't think that I worried about who I was oh, I just was. I'm not sure if that makes any sense.

As beautiful as the Autumn is, I still have trouble letting go of Summer. With Summer disappearing there goes all my beautiful flowers! I'm either going to have to work off my files or take a trip down south. The trip sounds more enticing at this point, but I'm not so sure that work would agree. You know the flattery will get you everywhere. LOL

Have a great night and I hope the rest of your week goes well. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop in and say hello and leave your words behind.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43