You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For The Beauty

in #photography5 years ago

I think that you need to find some time to start posting again because we are all missing out some amazing photography! How fortunate to live above and be able to see the world from that level.

The Rising Sun is Sublime and what a way to start your day. I can't choose a favorite one because between the rainbows, the setting the Sun, the Vivid colors splashed across this page. Who can choose?

The golden hour it's like a hug at the end of a day. Warm and welcome.

Of course, the crows are my absolute favorite because, en masse, it is such a dramatic shot and Worthy of many praises. You have outdone yourself with this post and I'm glad to see you back, if only for a moment. I want to take the time to thank you for all of the support that you show me in your absence and kind and generous comments that you leave behind. Thank you Dan! @bluemoon

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

The golden hour it's like a hug at the end of a day. Warm and welcome. ... that means being a poet. Thanks!
I'm sorry I can't post more now. I hope that after this month passes, I will return to my old habits.
You thank me for the support but I should thank you at all times!
Yes, the crows are spectacular and I couldn't get their best moments ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70