You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bumblebee : Bombus : Hummel

in #photography4 years ago

The bumblebee is still a great capture, no matter what he is cataloged as. I have a hard time capturing insects, so I am in full appreciation of a wonderful sight like this in a photo.

I hope you find out what kind he is. Have a great day, my friend!

!tip

Sort:  

I have just heard it must be a Common Carder Bee - Bombus pascuorum 👍🙂

This Bumblebee was so busy and slow, that I could take some photos ... I used a quite fast shutterspeed and the Bumblebee was slow - best for photos 😉

I thank you so much for your kind words and wish you a wonderful weekend Denise 🙂

Thank you very much for the !tip
!BEER



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: After The Rain / Nach Dem Regen Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84