You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FEATHEREDFRIDAY - I MET THIS LOVELY SWAN COUPLE

in #photography5 years ago

We have swans here, although I didn't see them yet this spring, which is unusual. I love how they stay together forever. That is so romantic when a species in the animal planet keep faithful to the partner.

How beautiful, yes?

You really captured these wonderful beauties and I am surprised they let you get that close. The first shot is stunning with the wings of the swan back, as he glides across the water. Such a beautiful sight.

Thank you for showing off a piece of your life and as always, have a most wonderful weekend!

!tip

Sort:  

Well dear he didnt like me at all, he was really defensive and than i saw mrs. Swan and her nest so i thought thats why, but its such a sweet sightseeing and they take turns onthe nest

I flag trash. You have been upvoted by trash. I have negated the vote from said trash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86