Sort:  

I know... now I have to stop fooling around too, because I have to go to bed....Booooo..... again.

Can't you just sleep at work like you usually do?

Not tomorrow. The invoices have gone out and it will certainly be a phone HELL day....LOL.... That's right.... I said it !

Even THAT is putting it nicely. ahahahaah..... ugh....

Ohhhh. There will be wine on the doorstep when you get home. Drink two and call me in the morning. That is a miserable day, but, wait!!!! You work on Fridays now??

When did that happen? Your Friday was on Thursday for the longest time!
Right???

Ohhhh.... that was usually in the fall when I had saved up all my off days and worked 4 days a week for several months. I've changed that mostly, now when I work 4 days a week for several months in the fall, I take Wednesdays off. That way I only work 2 days at a time before having a day off again....LOL..... only me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59