You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market cats. Art - to the masses. My market Friday.

in #photography5 years ago

This was so adorable with the cute cat figurines! I love that they still regard them with a fondness for their wonderful service in a time of need!

I grew up on the water and I really understand that without proper "cat patrol" on the waterfront, the place can get overrun by rats.

Yikes!

Your grey kitty is surely so pretty and has the usual carefree, don't bother me look, you are boring me! LOL I would imagine collecting porcelain cats would be a great way, or creating them if you are talented in that way.

Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to post into #MarketFriday! It has been a pleasure to see and read your entry!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92