Sort:  

Ohhhhh nooooo. Well I do hope it recovers. You may or may not remember the death of my LG G5. I had it for only 2 months and was texting to a certain blonde in DC while I was in the kayak -then kerplunk! Oh this may be a good reason to get the S9 or S10...waterproof !!! Up to like 30 feet! Well fingers crossed Denise...

Exactly. Well, I hope it comes back. So far, it won't allow me to charge it up. I don't need a reason to get an S9 or S10... while you may want to upgrade, I am pretty happy with my less-than-perfect phone. Even second hand, which, with my carrier, there are never second-hand phones, it is more than I want to pay just for a phone.

Especially with summer coming up and spending less and less time on the phone and more time on fun. ;)

Let's just hope it decides to work, or I may go on strike and do without it for a few months. I ditched the phone for 4 months when one broke, just to prove I could do it. I was hard for about a day or three and after that, it was quite liberating.

That sounds like a plan to me. I always chose fun! Good luck and enjoy!

Ha!! You know I always do... but, I seriously hope it works after this.

Well me to coz we will have to start a go fund me, no way you are getting away and ditching us. You got a server to run! :-P

Well, it isn't working yet... but, I have hope in my soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87