You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A photo for Mountainmonday

in #photography5 years ago

It's true, Stephen! @papilloncharity

There is something about vineyards that almost always throw off a tranquil vibe when viewed. I am not sure why, but, it is simply intoxicating!

The show of mountains in the background and the growing vine in the the front brings peace to my soul. What lovely terrain and what a wonderful look to these vines.

I hope you are having a most splendid day as your day as you head into your afternoon of the day!

Peace to you, my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you Lady Denise and I will sleep peacefully tonight knowing that you are around again.
Please take care of your bones and I hope that you don't intend breaking or straining ANYTHING again.
Oh, and before I forget, take care in the sun!
Blessings!

I am here to stay! I must say that steemit is the best I have ever seen. We just need to find a gig to make more money for PaillionCharity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84