You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you! Plus, animal lovers rejoice as there are some extras for you! TopKpop photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Kitties are such amazing creatures to me. My father suffered from Alzheimer's and the one thing that gave him great comfort was the purring of my kitty. It soothe him in ways that medication could not. For that alone, she will always be a special little hero.

I'm always sorry to hear when life goes in a Direction that is not in the plan and I hope that things are making their way into calmer Waters. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

And just know that I'm always here and probably up wandering around the house somewhere at 3 a.m.

Sort:  

Awwwww. That is so adorably sweet that your kitty helped him. Thank you for your thoughts. My life itself is going fairly well even though I have my own little history of things but when family you love is hurting, sometimes you hurt in return. Thank you for your kind words. Lots of hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84