My Amateur Photography Part 1

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

I love film and animation. I want to get a better handle on cinematography and DSLR work so I've been shooting photos.


My friend Bana, owner of Ayo Eat. It's the best Indonesian restaurant, tucked away in a little 5' x 10' corner in Market Square in Victoria, BC.

SteemPhoto-8.jpg


A beautiful orange 70s Chevrolet Malibu

SteemPhoto-2.jpg


You know that friend that changes their Facebook name every few months and you forget their name. I'm the worst friend ever.

SteemPhoto-10.jpg

Some nice leather footwear.

SteemPhoto-5.jpg

My handsome artist friend Chris

SteemPhoto-4.jpg

Roof exhaust fans from the Indian restaurant next door to my studio.

SteemPhoto-7.jpg

My friend Rich at Talks Cheap Record Store

SteemPhoto-6.jpg

Some plants which I don't know the name of. Do you know?

SteemPhoto-1.jpg

My friend Colin leaving for home after his shift at our neighbourhood cafe.

SteemPhoto-9.jpg

Something Abstract!

SteemPhoto-3.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my beginner photography. I'd love to hear your thoughts. Upvote and Resteem if you like what I'm doing. Thank you for your eyeballs.


follow me @duanesworld

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

I'm going to get fat with all this cake :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

OH thank you again!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56