The Mystic Mountain - landscapephotography - FR/EN

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

La Montagne Mystique

J'ai toujours pensé qu'il y avait quelque chose de spécial dans cet endroit.
Quelque chose qui libérait mon esprit. Qui me faisait me sentir vivant.
Qui me rendait humble face à la nature.
Parce que finalement, nous sommes seulement humains ...


Vue sur le Mont Blanc depuis le col de l'Alpette

The Mystic Mountain.

I always thought there was something special in this place.
Something that was releasing my mind. Which was making me feel alive.
Which was making me feel humble toward the nature.
Because finally, we are only human...

View on the Mont Blanc from le col de l'Alpette


Ma photographie pour le concours #landscapephotography avec @photocontests.

Sony A6000
Ouverture ƒ/2.8
focal 16mm + UGA X0.75

Et vous, quel est votre endroit ?


My entry for the #landscapephotography contest with @photocontests.

Sony A6000
Aperture ƒ/2.8
focal 16mm + UGA X0.75

And you, where is your special place ?


©Duc Tuyen 2018

Join me if you want to see more !

Please note that all photographies and text are the result of my own work.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 18:03:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75