Sunset 13th July 2018

in #photography6 years ago

Sunset - 13 July 2018


So I did the usual. set up the Alcatel U5 in its little makeshift tripod, (2 forked sticks, jammed into the ground) and set the recording.
I even made sure to check the settings, so as not to have the issue with the exposure, wherein that as the light fades, the phone decides to increase its light intake, and therefore not get the gorgeous color dim as the light fades.
I then proceeded to take pics with the Pixi 3.
It was Beautiful down there today at the water, with a minimal breeze.



As I went to leave, though, I picked up the U5. it would appear I didn't click SAVE. So no timelapse today.


Thankfully I had decided to do some sweeping video work with the Pixi 3 though :)
and, viola.
enjoy.



U5 pic set.
IMG_20180713_173122.jpg


IMG_20180713_173125.jpg


IMG_20180713_173128.jpg




Messing around with the pixi 3.





IMG_20180713_164826.jpg


IMG_20180713_170125.jpg


IMG_20180713_170234.jpg




I think today you can just have a 'sample'.
Make myself a little more 'in demand'.
(total photos taken, 331 - sharing, 6 ) XD



Pony Out.

Sort:  

Special mentions and shoutouts to
@poeticsnake
and
@ceruleanblue
for grammaring me and layout XD

much love fam
Trots off into sunset

SWEEEEEETTTTTTT!!!!
went to export the timelapse for today, and noticed THIS!

unknown.png
viola - the missing timelapse :D

Wonderful pictures again Dun!
Enjoyed reading and watching your post!
Looking forward to see more!

xxx
Snekky

the time-lapse that failed was RIGHT ON THE WATER
omg, if u could have seen that . . .
oh well... always tomorrow

nice series, love the avian wildlife, so serene!

Look how much better!!!! so nice Dun beautiful pics as always and now the post do them justice, so happy to you are improving!

Look how pretty and the formatting of this post. Mucho gusto, beautiful shots. Do you have a personal favorite?

yeah, snekky.

oh, you mean photo?
not really... all look same to me
the 'mental image' i get to keep to myself

'mind negatives'

Resteemed many of your posts with love

52

source - tanvirsadatripon
@tanvirsadatripon
steemit

I WILL RESTEEM YOUR 3 OR 4 OR 5 POSTS TO MY ..... REAL TEAM OF +1000 FOLLOWERS.

SEND 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM TO @red-rose WITH YOUR BLOG POST URL WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO

DO NOT SEND ANY PHISHING SITE WEB URL AS I HAVE AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION TO TEST THE URL B4 ANY CLICKS.

ENJOY MY SERVICE WHILE I AM HERE....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94