Sort:  

Nice shot

Yeah that's way rad. Where is this?

It's in San Pedro. West of Long Beach

Thanks dad

That is quite nice! Followed for your lovely shots but equally for your "sadtographer" name, haha, brilliant, wish I'd thought of it 😁

Thank you! I'm pretty proud of it. I even own the .com for it haha

Lol you clever bastard!

I had to do it haha. Funny how the name was available throughout social media platforms. I think I got it on all the big social sites.

seriously?! just goes to show that most photogs have no sense of humour, haha.

Bro what happened to your face?

This face? ... Aging... Haha.

Was referring to your profile pic, but i def know how the aging thing goes haha.

Great, good photo

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73