Bad photography

in #photography6 years ago

Today I share all my fuct up pictures...

20180810_190700.jpg

Are they teaching our kids to kill cops? Make a meme and post, this is my picture & you have my consent!

ds-footer-1.gif

Screenshot_20180720-150958.jpg

I stole this from fb, my friend said he fell down but was ok.

ds-footer-1.gif

20180705_094526.png

Look at the artwork on the kitchen table! Yes the original wood is not dark afterall...

ds-footer-1.gif

Screenshot_20180811-215833.jpg

This was my Ford expedition before one of my neighbors fell asleep on too many pills...

ds-footer-1.gif

Screenshot_20180419-115748.jpg

So in one of my take offs over Vegas this shot is right by the lake on the National Park lands, can you tell me what this is? ...looks like mining to me...

ds-footer-1.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

Did you know?

  • You can win the @dynamicsteemians 100+ curation trail vote by commenting on steemit posts with our contests.

You get a free 0.01- 0.03 cent daily upvotes (x2) on your posts from @dgi by joining the @dynamicsteemians curation trail. (info below or click the discord link in my profile)

Thanks for stopping by please remember to help a minnow a day! Post helpful links and suggest any I should add in my comments.

ds-footer-1.gif

If you enjoyed this or need help with @steemit, see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below & on my profile by clicking on my name.

(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Resource Highlights

ds-footer-1.gif

1. Minnow Booster

ds-footer-1.gif

Curation Have You Stumped?

ds-footer-1.gif

Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

ds-footer-1.gif

How To Tutorials

ds-footer-1.gif

How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png

ds-footer-1.gif

If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for help, many are on daily to help you as we have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7 with more ambassadors added soon! Interested in being a DS Ambassador? talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

ds-footer-1.gif

Please visit my other posts by clicking on my name!

dynamicrypto_crop_720x184.png

ds-footer-1.gif

  • A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

ds-footer-1.gif

Free Minnow Helping Discord Links

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Dynamic Steemians

Smart Media Group

DYNAMICRYPTO.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

dynamicrypto-3.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

Sort:  

hahahahahha, I especially like the "Original Wood Color"bwahaha

😁👍 my roomates child is artistic hu

@dynamicrypto, For sure you've shared some random pictures and all pictures holds an different stories.

And sometimes we can see images which made us laugh no matter how much we can control because image speaks a lot.

So keep exploring with the Photography work because something random can spread the smile for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78