Welcome to the real life - mypictureday challenge 😵

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Familia!!  🤟🏽
This is my first #mypictureday I entered in the contest. Being honest I love all kinds of #photography challenge.So I'm Really happy to be part in another one. 😊

As the topic is called mypictureday, we should be aware that not always, much less every day we will have pictures of breathtaking scenery, we all like to travel, it is true, but we are not every holiday day. 🤨

Many of us like me are sure that we are working or studying, or even both, as in my situation, that is why I have decided to upload this photo, a very peculiar and very daily picture at the same time. 😥


As you can see, a very real picture and as stressful as the life of the rest of mortals! 🤯


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59