My First Touch Of Love Episode #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The flashes of the memories we had keep occurring now and then.
7B93DB34-1670-4155-8EA3-D38496EBDAA5.jpeg

I first met you in Senior High School, we were not friends by then even though we were in the same class until it was time for the second term examinations.
As I felt lonely and looking for a place to sit for the exams, there you came with your best pal (Jennifer).
You positioned your desks just right beside me, Let me confess I was uncomfortable but “a man must always be a man”.

499199B5-44F6-4E61-A865-D339E488186C.jpeg
Source

I didn’t look anywhere but straight into wall as if it will cost me my life if I looked elsewhere. I payed critical attention to the wall which has a lot of nicknames on it.
For the first day we didn’t get to talk, it was on the second day, where during the exams you asked me a question you were finding difficult in answering. It was about respiration, you thought I would forget? It is a good memory and i will keep that.

All started from there, we became very close but after some days the exams was over and we had to go home for a short vacation. You flexed me with you contact and I had to play along.
It was a great struggle without being in contact with you, but I have to survive. The third term took too long come but it finally came and I was full of hope that I would start something special with you.

F156CCB0-AFF9-41DC-A70F-96F65A0CC76E.jpeg
Source
Beatrice Amenyo Zilevu let me give the reader to this our love story the chance to catch some breath whiles I pen down the next episode our unending love story.
81D8FE6E-D770-4A04-AAC0-280E8162BD51.jpeg

Sort:  

Steemit Ghana Curation Party Show - Wednesday, 2nd April, 2018.

Your name and post was mentioned in the #CurationParty post.

Thanks for making it to this weeks curation party hope to see you next.

Keep Steeming On

Awaiting the next episode of this series.....
Well I might have also felt shy if such a gem came to sit beside me all of a sudden.

Thanks chairman
i will update you when the next episode is ready

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Great love....my brother i can tell that you are heart broken, i pray for more strength for you🙌

awww bro .... you know the feeling

Heartbroken? @engineer this sounded funny.. I didn't sense any heartbreak when I read tho.. oops @akakpo I'm waiting for the next episode. I hope your relationship turned out great.v😀

Hahaha. You missed out on what happened at curation party, you will find out later😁

Sure.. waiting ..😁

Interesting, waiting for the next episode.

thanks, i will keep you updated

Nice..story on will follow till last episode 😊

Interesting style of writing. I met some of my longest lasting friends in that situation. Exam room rearrangement. Love to see how your story progresses and ends

Nice love story @Ebenyezerakakpo
But i will actually follow your love story much interesting

Congratulations @ebenyezerakakpo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ebenyezerakakpo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73