You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Sedona Hike - Boynton Canyon Or How I Met the Lizard King

in #photography5 years ago

Those were good shots you made, @oldmans. The scenery is incredible. I know we will all agree that trekking is not only good for our body because of its exercise aspect but also for our soul, by witnessing all these magnificent creations. We all need such as these once in a while, to escape from all those stress that we have in our life.

I will be also going for a trail walk in a week or two, and I hope to share my adventure in steem community as well.

Cheers my friend. God bless you!

Sort:  

Thank you! Being out in nature is an amazing experience. Good for the body, mind and soul.

Enjoy your time in the outdoors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78