Burn it all

in #photography6 years ago

5a9f7718-47b6-4383-840f-d66e2a6135e0.jpeg


I once saved the world but nobody knew, and I was with that. I didn't save the world for the world's sake, I saved it inadvertently cuz I wanted to settle an old score. You are all welcomed. Afterwards I floated around not knowing what to do or where to go. Until memories of what once was flooded into me. I found myself longing for a nostalgic past. But that past is long gone. Mr friends long dead, but what stands before me is the world. With what power I had left I traveled home. And with the life that remains in me I will fight the fight nobody else can, to save people who don't know me, because that's what heroes do. But I'm no hero, so watch out as I burn the opposition and anything that gets in my way to the ground...
.
Photographer: @edgecelize
Producer: www.EdgeWares.net
Camera: Canon 77D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @edgecelize! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67