Whale, Minnow, and Steemit Memes

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I shared some of these memes a couple months ago but they only got like 30 views, so I thought I would share them with the steemit community again. Feel free to use any of the memes without crediting me. Cheers



2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
I hope you enjoyed my memes lol. Btw I don't consider myself a whale, so no need to tell me that im not one haha. Then again if you want to talk to me about anything, feel free to comment below!
Let me know if you resteem for a large upvote!
- @edolo
Sort:  

Hi mate. Upvoted and resteemed for you.

Hey bro - I think we all have had one of these days - at one time or another... I sort of feel like the skeleton - but only every day so I don't let it get to me... :) I was bummed to see what happened to your last post and i'm glad to see your kinda makin up 4 it here. I'm more like whatever is two steps beneath a minnow - I guess plankton... Here's my upvote and resteem - for what its worth...
Hit me up in chat after 5 tomorrow (PM EST) Question & answer session... If your up 4 it...

alright. what chat though? steemit.chat? I would love to do a QandA haha.

Why don't we chat on discord. edolo #4487

I sent you a request in Discord... drdave#4174

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

Resteemit. FUN +
1468233214_1.jpg
what can be bether =))

Thanks!

np man. You should check out my new post ;) cheers.

RESTEEMED AND UPVOTED.

What do I need to do to keep my posts from disappearing after about 30 seconds?

Steemit glich atm (ddos ataks) and posts disapear, so save your post befor enter them, cntr+c for example. and try post them again.

funny memes dude! Resteemit!)

You got my vote and a resteem :)

True ... Amazing. 100% Upvoted and resteemed.

Yes. I upvoted you and resteemed your article for these funnnny memes. I love memes anyway, and made a few myself. I put two in my contest submission to the Untalented Contest by @surpassinggoogle.

I keep telling my children that I'm funny, but they don't believe me. STEEMIN ON!

UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85