when your friend buys a new camera and you are used as a practice dummy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I'm with @asarefrederick in the picture. we just returned from a funeral and to our surprise! there was a young man holding a camera waiting for us at the door. I was warning him not to capture a horrible picture but he ended up capturing a nice photo. I've falling in love with this picture.

IMG_0471.JPG

IMG_0482.JPG

IMG_0483.JPG

the photos were taking by @enoch158 and camera owned by @kwakumax

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I hope you enjoyed the funeral right?,You've got a lot to say to me ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73