Shooter FPV Flightlog 033018 - Lost and Found (Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

033018_1.JPG

1st. Yes. That is a peace-loving hippie chick throwing rocks at my drone... for what? Making pretty pictures?

033018_2.JPG

Backing up a bit this video is made from flying footage that I had captured before losing my drone in a field over night. It took me 3.5 hours looking around that field the next morning to find it. Thankfully I did, as I don't currently have the money to replace a drone and camera at the moment.

I shot this video with the GoPro Hero Session 5 with Protone and Image Stabilizer turned off.

033018_3.JPG

To edit this video I used Premiere Pro. My sequence settings where set to 24 frames per second, which allowed me super smooth slomo footage 40% - 30% of original speed. When the footage cuts back to faster speed footage, it still is only 100%. I did not speed up any footage in this film. The drone really is that fast... throwing stones will get you no where.

033018_4.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @edwardseaton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43