My apologies to friends

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Good mornings friends?
This morning I want to apologize as much as possible to all my friends, because I've done something wrong, the mistake I made was where I copied the image link I posted on my post which was a month ago.

image

I apologize top of plagiarism and error coffee link from the image I take. I promise you will not repeat and will be careful in copy the link from the image I take.

I, whose name is @edy90, apologizes as much as all my friends, because there is no perfect human, every human being has made a mistake, whether intentional or not.

I really apologize to you all, hopefully I'm forgiven. And I won't repeat to make a mistake again. If I am forgiven, I say thousands of thanks to all of you friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94