Useful Pets

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon steemians lovers?

On this happy occasion I will discuss a little about my pet cock.

image

This chicken I keep from small to adult, I give them unpan and various types of vitamins so that my chicken will quickly enlarge and can lay eggs.

image

I always take care of them so the chicken is quick to spawn and can have a lot of offspring so I can take the results from the chicken.

image

Every chicken egg I have, I will sell it to nearby markets and sometimes I multiply its mother by breeding eggs to become chicks.

image

This is my daily effort, the important thing is to try and get maximum result and halal.

I really hope to your steemian friend you want to follow and mengupvote my posting this.

By @edy90

Sort:  

Chickens make great pets too and help with pest control! I love chickens and roosters but hate to eat chicken meat ;)

You are very welcome and kind regards 🙏🏼☺️❤️

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Nice post ! You got 21.14% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

That is s beautiful flock of chickens! How nice to have fresh eggs! I have to buy mine at the store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87