The most beautiful collection of Assassin's Creed figures, more than 500 item

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I went to my best friend Jello, usually we watch a movie or play a video game, but that day and because it was too late; he said to me come I want to show you something in my secret room.
I couldn't believe what my eyes saw, it was the most beautiful collection of Assassin's Creed figures i ever saw.

I immediately began taking photos of these models and asked my friend for some information about this collection.

For those who do not know the Assassin's Creed game, It is a video game of professional killers characters of and revolves the game in several different ages, as in every part of the game is a certain time period of history. 1

Unfortunately it's time to go to bed; so we did not have mach time to talk more about Assassin's Creed, but I did exploit the opportunity to have an overview about his collection.

The collection was collected from different places around the world, Jello said that this collection has been purchased from Amazon and from Ubisoft 2 moreover he discovered that USA market have different items than other markets, Europe for instant thus searching for these items was not an easy task. Today Jello is celebrating the 10th year of starting collecting Assassin's Creed figures.

He started to collect Assassin's Creed figures since part one 2007, and because he was passionate about the game, over the past 10 years he collected more than 500 item.

As Jello speaks : Some of the items received was broken and I did manage to fix it.

The most expensive ones were about $2000, and some of them got them in lower prices around $25, despite shipping cost.

It was so hard because I had to follow all markets worldwide. Because sometimes markets announce that they have a special edition producing 1000 pieces and when I look through the shopping website item was sold out. In some cases I went through black markets, since these figures are not available.

Nevertheless, I started to buy figures from eBay since 2012, moreover situation you need to be careful in order to win the auction with a reasonable price. However, Jello is still collecting Assassin's Creed figures as he told me that he is expecting new figures in this month to be added to his collection.

Mr. Jello is a fan of Assassin's Creed and he will never quit collecting these figures but soon he will be a steemit member.

In my next post I will highlight special items and talk about the collection in more details.

Full_Size_Render_2

Full_Size_Render_3

Full_Size_Render_4

Full_Size_Render_5

Full_Size_Render_6

Full_Size_Render_7

Full_Size_Render_8

Full_Size_Render_9

Full_Size_Render_10

IMG_1354
images_7

Sort:  

That's true and you cannot believe when you see it in front of your eyes how beautiful it is

great collection! love that game!

Thanks, i am glad that you like it.

It is my pleasure you are welcome

This post upvoted by @steemitarabic if you like to be upvoted semply follow @steemitarabic

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ehabakhdar.

Thank you for the excellent post..

Thank you for you nice comment.

That is an impressive collection of figures. I recently got back into collecting them after years of avoiding them (I donated a full run of Transformers, He-Man, Thundercats, etc to Toys for Tots in the mid 1990's). They have certainly gotten more detailed in the decades that I have didn't collect them. lol

I appreciate you wonderful comment, and thanks for you support:)

جدا ان نرى هذا الابداع وخاصة عندما يتم ادراج لعبة القتلة
الغنية عن التعريف

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59