My sister

in #photography5 years ago

will like Steemit to keep this for me because it's not easy to have sister especially if they are twins.
IMG_20181124_101044.jpg
Though they have character which I don't like but they are unique in their own ways and that's what am gonna tell you today.

You know it's will be wrong to put the junior before the senior so I have decided to stay wit the senior one.
Her name is Mfonobong Oliver, she is 18 years and a 300level of Akwa Ibom University studying Accounting
IMG_20181127_100744.jpg
She is the senior one and my favorite 😘😘 😘 but am not guilty for saying so because she has unique character that I like. She like a mother to everyone and she really takes care of the house.
She has a soft 💓💓 and will always be ready to forgive as long as you apologize.

Now for the second and junior one.
IMG_20181203_132308.jpg
She is the sexy one, she is also a 300level student of Akwa Ibom state University studying performing Art and that's wad really deceive her cos it's make her lazy and so abusive. I don't really like her character but she can also be cheerful and kind.

What I believe is that both of them are made different so we can't judge them.
I love them Both

Thanks for visiting my Blog
Visit it again for more updates about my Family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66