And then I remembered that I did not summarize the last year ...

in #photography4 years ago

And then I remembered that I did not summarize the last year ... well, what can I say - I tried very hard ... I drew about 160 artworks of varying degrees of complexity))) There were many different and interesting orders ... and really interesting) And I think I began to work better with color and somehow my drawings changed, but maybe I'm wrong) In fact, for me this is not particularly important. I don’t understand people who regard drawing as a sport “faster, stronger and higher”, for me creativity is an opportunity to talk about what is important to me! And I am developing at the same time, degrading, changing somehow at the same time my drawing style, how unique it is, and so on, is not important)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55