And they say miracles do not happen! They lie!

in #photography4 years ago

And they say miracles do not happen! They are lying! I participated in the competition from the wonderful company Eaglemoss (they release figures including the ones of the alien universe) and won! The competition was very simple - you had to write a letter to Santa Claus and tell what figure you would like to receive as a gift) We selected 3 winners and I became one of them - here the handsome xenomorph from the first film flew in! He's great! But the best part was that it turns out that my good friend Dima also participated in this contest, wrote a letter - and asked him to send a gift (in case of winning) to me and he said many warm and good words to me in this letter. It was so nice and touching .... In general, not a competition - but only continuous positive emotions) So, believe in miracles, friends! And all a Happy New Year)))

Sort:  



Does it matter that I am a Buddhist among many Catholics? Comment what you understand of our Topic Post.
Check our Discord
Follow my official account on @hiroyamagishi

Congratulations for being on of the winners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on the win. It's well deserved for all your hard work! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58