Day Photo: "MY WHITE CAYENNE"

in #photography6 years ago

Click on image to enlarge.

(Hibiscus rosasinensis)


I enjoy contemplating images, it's like freezing time and stopping to look, observe and interpret ... Something that we can not always do in real time.

I left my house and I could not resister the bellesa of this beautiful lady dressed in white. I was right there, in my garden waiting for me to see her.

Fortunately, my phone witnessed our meeting.

Happy day, blessings from God for all.

Click on image to enlarge.

Sort:  

I love WHITE CAYENNE" You have captured these beautiful flower views very perfectly. All are looking flower very attractive i like it..Thanks for sharing amazing photography

Beautiful truth!!! Thank you for comment.

wellcome and upvot me @molikhatun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59