Crowded Hell VS Remote Paradise

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

You know what I hate?

Crowded beaches!

5586060515_0626be9170_b.jpg

Image

Ok I hate crowded places in general.. But especially at the beach you want your space. You go there to relax don't you? Moreover, when there are 1 million people there, even if you are in Copacabana -where you are not-, the water becomes filthy after a while and you end up swimming in a huge tanning-oil slick and other disgusting stuff... Smelling the feet of the one above your head is not ok either... Plus it's too noisy to do anything -to relax, to read a book or a magazine, to discuss with your friends.

If you like remote beaches, in Greece you have no excuse...

You cannot say "All beaches are crowded". Nuh-uh. Not here. Not in Greece...

2_Παραλία_Σαρολιμένι.JPG

And for me is either this...

5_Παραλία_Κάποι.JPG

Or nothing...

6_παραλία_Κάποι.JPG

This is paradise...

16_Παραλία_Νεώρια.JPG

A secluded beach with crystal clear waters...

36_Παραλία_Βαθύ.JPG

(All these breathtaking beaches are located in Mani, Greece.)

Sort:  

I’m in the same boat. No pun intended. All about the secluded, crowd-less beaches.

Of course!! :)) There is nothing better than that..

I also do not like crowded beaches. Another thing is wild islands)))

You are right!! The more wild and silent, the better :))

Spectacular!
Beautiful!
I've been on such beaches in the U.S. Virgin Islands... :D

I'm here courtesy of @onceuponatime re-steeming you. ;)

Thanks!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Oh unfortunately never been there!! I hope I'll go one day!! :))

Thank you!! :))

wow yes I know the feeling - Costa Rica also has deserted beaches.... that are just paradise.

Costa Rica!! Yes of course there are plenty of beautiful beaches there!! I have never been to any of those but my friends visited Costa Rica 3 years ago and they were more than excited!! :)

Lol I'll take the secluded paradise for sure, I like having the beach all to myself

Of course you do!!! Me too!! :))

But someone like to gather in crowded beaches.

Of course.. Otherwise there would be no crowded beaches :)

Nice beach, without people and with sun.

Definitely!!! :)) 100% agree!!

I would like you to try the Upper Peninsula of Michigan... Beautiful summers.

Really?? I would love to go there!! :))

Let me know if you ever visit

Of course!! :)

bleached beaches...😁 i too dont like crowds, noisy crowds.

:)) I can totally get it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71