You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Littlest Lady in Christchurch, New Zealand!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Lars, how are you doing. I'm glad I can read your blog every day. Also with beautiful photos that you always share here. Speaking of little women ... we here in Indonesia also have an average small body. because the people of Southeast Asia generally have short and small bodies. Have a nice day, sir.

Sort:  

Good day to you, @elianaelisma! That is true. My partner, @vermillionfox is Lao, and she's 4'10". I'm also short for an average guy in the US, though. I'm 5'6". We make a cute couple, though. Actually, this model wasn't that little. I'm guessing there's a deeper meaning with her blog. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86