Today I share some Santan Flower photography

in #photography6 years ago

Firstly, thanks to esteem for given a wonderful website. I like this very much.




Excellent photography :- The Beautiful Santan Flower.

Photograph :- @eliasbd
Hai I'm the first user to steemit a new user posting. I still do not know how to work so far, but it seems as if it is possible to earn from steemit and its various organs are extremely excellent, among the esteem one of these is through this esteem This post is my first postal photo from my garden, there are many types of flower trees in my garden.

I would love to do the photography later on I will try to post more beautiful flowers photos and share with other my friends. I want to earn a good income from steemit and share beautiful pictures with my friends. All my friends will be cooperating with voting. Cooperate with me and I too will cooperate with everyone

Sort:  

wonderful photo. thanks

thanks

beautiful photography

thanks

You got a 0.82% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @eliasbd!

thanks

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @eliasbd.

thanks

You got dragonized with 100.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @eliasbd! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

thanks

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @eliasbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75