My Photography of First Spring Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


It is finally Spring in Spokane, WA! I don’t think I have waited for it for so long ever before. Just a week ago it was SNOWING! Snow did melt within a day, but still it was actually snowing in March.

Yesterday, I went on adventure to look for first Spring flowers and I found quite a lot of them. I do know names of couple of these flowers, but not sure about the rest. Help me identify them :)

Crocuses

2018-04-01 10.49.15 1.jpg

Galanthus (Snowdrops)

2018-04-01 10.50.20 1.jpg

And I have no idea what are these…

2018-04-01 10.48.26 1.jpg

2018-04-01 10.48.55 1.jpg

2018-04-01 10.49.52 1.jpg

2018-04-01 10.48.07 1.jpg

Which spring flowers do you like the most?

I took these pictures with Samsung s8

I hope everyone has a great Spring :)

Sort:  

Hermosas fotos y excelente calidad de imagen! Sigue asi!

ojalá y supiera los nombres de la flores te ayudaría pero no voy a dejar pasar por alto la calidad de la fotos además de lo hermosas que estan la flores me encantan te luciste con las fotos me encantaron todas

Beautiful Flowers!!! ❤️❤️👌😁

I love yellow flowers 😍

The Crocuses are stunning!! I love that spring is here but it's definitely a busy time of year for me.

i like crocuses too :) thanks for stopping by

Oh how wonderful,​I​i am waiting for this moment to come here in Munich...

how is the weather in Munich now? I thought you have warmer weather

Actually now it is really sunny and warm, I'm going to check the flowers in the botanical garden on my way to work, I'm​ pretty sure they are popping their little heads out right now XD

Daffodils and Tulips :)

oh I love those!

I love them all! I think wild flowers are the sweetest!! :)

I love wild flowers too :) thanks for stopping by

With a dull grey day here I needed to see some beautiful spring colors, thanks for sharing

thanks for stopping by :)

A pleasure to visit

Handsomely!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87