Still enjoying the Summer in my Hometown! 😜

in #photography6 years ago

cda8eed1-03d2-44f7-b30f-070117dba34a.jpeg


Damn in times like this I often ask myself why the f*** I moved to the city. Had a beautiful trip with some friends. We followed a river upstream and after a few hours of walk we settled down, started a fire and had a really good time. This photo was taken the next morning after topping up the fireplace. After only 3 hours sleep there was a need for coffee first.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

How beautiful and green the landscape looks, impossible not to enjoy a good coffee.

Yeah I really love this spot!

You cut down a medium sized forest for a cup of coffee? Not bad, wouldn't expect this goes unnoticed... ;-)

haha do not worry! it was all driftwood! no tree had to pay with his life for my coffee ;)

I've done similar things with my friends and those were some of the best times.

I've done similar
Things with my friends and those were
Some of the best times.

                 - enforcer48


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I miss camping ! Here in Florida there is so much rules and permits $$ not worth having to deal with gators and all the bugs here haha. But camping on Maui omg it was the best! Being born and raised on the island knowing all the spots to swim was the best! Bathing in the streems without a care of danger..priceless 😊

strictly speaking it too isn't allowed here in Austria but in general nobody cares if you leave the place like you found it (no trash, putting out the fire properly,...). I never been to Florida but I think bugs are everywhere where water is but yeah at least we do not have a single animal potentially trying to kill you ;)

Looks like you are having a load of fun.

And here is another bialetti coffee shot ! For someone who does not drink coffee your feed is making me want to go outside and build a fire and make one ;-)

haha yeah my camping buddies do need their coffee in the morning otherwise they are grumpy all day long. ;) and yeah my little steel cup where I brew my tea afterwards just do not looks that cool. ;)

You just need a funky brass teapot for the fire.

Haha yeah that would actually be really cool. Will keep my eyes open on the flea market!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95