You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I contribute on steemit & dtube? Reflection & Thank Yous after 100 hours of steemit addiction

in #photography5 years ago

Oh No! I would never tire of all the quality content creators you bring my way @bashadow! I love it. Sometimes we don't have time to balance between creating and looking for new creators to engage with so it is always a welcome added bonus.

I absolutely love the African Wildlife Kind of Content @david-krug , I try to give as much of it when I get the chance. Like this last Weekend I spent at an animal orphage and managed to gather some content. Feel free to come visit my page later on.

Other than that, I have to say been here should ultimately be all about you. Initially I used to create content of what people seemed interested in, and I found myself struggling because most of the time I wasn't that into it myself. I later figured my blog should ultimately be about things I love to share and enjoy and wouldn't struggling creating content for. When you work from that angle, eventually you start to attract people who resonate with your blog and it becomes so much easier to be a daily content creator.

I say do it all until you find your niche and what you can do without much struggle.

See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72