"TAKE ME AS I AM" Second part proyect of amateur photography with my sony 5100 f 5.6 1/250s ISO 1250 45mm

in #photography6 years ago

(ALL the photos of this post were created with my camera sony 5100 f 5.6 1/250s ISO 1250 45mm, in CARACAS, VENEZUELA, I'M THE MODEL, the photographer it's @Leonardoparada)

So take me as I am.

DSC01544.JPG

This may mean you'll have to be a stronger man

Rest assured that when I start to make you nervous

DSC01464.JPG

And I'm going to extremes .

Tomorrow I will change.

DSC01472.JPG

And today won't mean a thing.

DSC01485.JPG

Just when you think you've got me figured out.

The season's already changin'

I think it's cool you do what you do.

DSC01468.JPG

And don't try to save me.

I'm a bitch

I'm a tease

DSC01466.JPG

'm a goddes on my knees.

When you're hurt.

When you suffer.

DSC01486.JPG

I'm your angel undercover

I've been numb

I'm revived

Can't say I'm not alive

You know I wouldn't want it any other way.

DSC01475.JPG

The text of this post was taked from the book "the erotic goddes".

REMEMBER TO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKS SO YOU WILL SEE MY CONTENT AS MODEL AND PHOTOGRAPHER:

FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/emii.veiigap

PATREON https://www.patreon.com/emeliveiga Here ALL MY PHOTOS WITHOUT CENSORSHIP! BECOME A MEMBER!
#VENEZOLANA IN STEEMIT. #REESTEEM #UPVOTE !!!

The text of this post was taked from the book "the erotic goddes".

WHAT U THINK ABOUT THESE PHOTOS? NO EDITION.

Sort:  

Something one your ass, Let me help you take it off

Es la primera vez que veo retratada la piel pelándose por el bronceado. Buena iniciativa, me gusta. Saludos.

Congratulations @emeliveiga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

you are a godess <3<3

Me encantan tus fotografias!! Demasiado bellas!!! Por cierto, saliste muy hermosa en el video Whatever..

Gracias!! me alegra que te guste las fotos!:)

Congratulations @emeliveiga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Que belleza eres! saludos y muchos éxitos como modelo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62