Waiting time

in #photography6 years ago

This Friday was one of those days when you just feel a general relief from all the people around you when they realize that it is the last working day of the week.

20181011_102944.jpg

During the lunch break, we had some spare minutes, and we decide we will spend it outside. What a view. This kind of Autumn I could easily live with. No rain, no fog, no cold weather.

20181011_102949.jpg

Just the warm sun, colorful nature, and friends I care most around me. What can possibly be better?

20181011_103000.jpg

Ok, a warm bed, sweet dreams, and someone besides me will make me happy enough to forget about the stress we all been through in past days. ;) Have a pleasant rest of the day and some lovely dreams after. Goodnight.

Photos made by me, and my Samsung A5.

Sort:  

No rain, no fog, no cold weather.

Yep. I agree @emmamia. That's the best kind of autumn. it's like that here most days too at the moment.

Sleep well! 😊

Thank you. I think I did. :P Hehe... They are promising us some big changes - in the middle of the next week 10°C less in the afternoons, so we will see what the time will bring us. Maybe even a snowy October. :P

Wow. A snowy October will be a big contrast to what you've had so far by the sounds of it @emmamia. 😊

Soon the land will get white from snow @emmamia

Hopefully, not quite yet. Although if I would want to pick between rain and snow I would have some difficulties choosing.

Sunshine in October is really so nice 🤩 the winter can wait 😉

Thanks for your great photos ... have a nice weekend 🤗

Ow yeah. It's really nice. Although I simply hate mosquitos... They just don't want to disappear... :S

yes, there were mosquitoes everywhere this summer ... I think mosquitoes have no friends😅

I wish you a happy weekend 🌞🦋💃🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15