Beautiful pictures of flowers in my city

Love is life and life is with beautiful flowers .
Evening view of hill is just outstanding when I saw that view I feel like waoo then I capture that view in my cell phone .

image

I love flower and i want to share some flowers with you. This is my orignal work and i snatch these pics in my city Abbottabad hope you will like them

image

#Flowers

image

image
I love flowers .
My tour was amazing to the hill and there I found that flower

image
Flower is the beauty of nature .
I hope you steemians love flower

Orignal works

Pictures are taken by my cell phone
#$amsung s6 edge

Sort:  

awesome pic of flowers

These are the very flower.Hope you will become a very good photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68