You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tree-rific Tree Tuesday Part Deux

in #photography6 years ago

Hehe I’ve been ranting all day on discord about not being able to make a few comments. It seems to have given me a few hours to do just that. It has been going on for days so I can understand the frustration.

I’m not sure if you ever read one of @creativetruth bonsai posts. The things he is trying to do is out crazy. I find myself rather lured in with how people can shape mother nature in such a way.

I can’t even get my pepper plants to behave but man some people just have great talent. I wonder how big those apples will grow on the tree. I imagine a full size one would not be preferred and might even cause damage.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for stopping by and sharing that Steemer for me to check out. Much appreciated.

I am the same. I suppose green thumbs are not very common lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97