Natural Beauty♥ And my photography📷

in #photography6 years ago

When I get out of the house. Unseen everything is open sky. The clouds seem to be playing in the sky.Looking at the sky, the light of the sun stood on my face.

Just wondering how to walk alone in the Barefoot on the grass, when I went to grass, I saw every grass after the snow.

Then the light of the sun is going to grass. It is a wonderful scene that resides in my eyes.I was surprised to look at the beautiful scene.

I think I'm in the garde paradise.Then it seemed to me to take a picture of this beautiful scene. That's why I can show a beautiful scene with everyone.So at the end, I felt a nice morning.Hope all of us enjoy beautiful scenes in the morning like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67