Road trip to the Pyrenees in pictures - 1 / 2

in #photography6 years ago

My friend Carlos and I went in November close to the border between France and Spain We traveled from Barcelona to a smal town called "Vielha Mijaran", in this area the most common language is Catalan, but also the natives speak spanish and some of them french for its proximity to France.

So we rented a car and our road trip started, after driving a bit more than an hour we stopped in a gas station in the middle of the road and we found this spot.

We finally get to the hotel, we leave everything there except for our photography equipment and we hit the road again. We visited a famouse ski station called "Baqueira / Beret", also the name of two towns, one in every side of the montain. We calculate the time to see the sunset and this was the result.


If you like what you see, consider upvoting this post and follow me for more original content. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/@epajezz

Sort:  

Man, these are some amazing photos! Roadtrips are the best way to take amazing photots in my mind. I wish I could do one like this one day :) Keep up the great content!

Yes! In 10 days I will spend 3 days in Ibiza with my camera, the plan is to visit all the island! Let's see how it goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66