Sort:  

The teddy bear adds a certain Russian pedophile ring element to the photo.

You look great, but I'm not sure how to react to the image. It's disconcerting to get a boner over a hot girl when she's in lighting and surroundings that look more appropriate for a firing squad than a model shoot.

6.5/10

It was just meant to be a cute girl with balloons. LOL

I don't know about Russian pedophiles, but I think there is something to your firing squad comment, especially in the second picture. Not with the model, but with the surroundings. To really complete the look, they'd need the wall to be taller with maybe some bullet holes in it. Your comment makes me want to find a concrete wall somewhere, shoot it a bunch of times with a rifle and then pose a model in front of it. Good thinking.

I dont see the pedophile thing at all as I don't look underage , it was just meant to be cute . Firing squad shoots are generally implicit nudes and bikini shots whereas I have my dignity covered xD our mood board was based on summer shots with the girl next door theme. Everyone has their opinion I suppose.

Wait, firing squad themes are a thing? I had no idea XD. Forgive my rudeness.

Yes, they are now. I am planning to do one in the summer time because of your comment.

Guys, I was just kidding around. Great photo, and a very attractive model. When is your next shoot?

We should definitely do a photo-shoot together.

I am sure @condra enjoy taking your pictures too. They are nicely captured.

Thank you ^^

You're most welcome

Love condra's work, and he's certainly chosen a beautiful muse. You're as expressive as you are radiant. Great shots!

Thank you ^.^

Ahhh. This was a nice day out!

Loved it! Looks nice and warm although it was hella freezing >.<

Dear @eriluks, you don't need to feel uncomfortable in any way. You are such a beautiful and sexy woman! You and the photos look stunning! And beautiful makeup!

Thank you so much ❤️

Beautiful! Great job- both of you! :)

Thank you very much ^_^

Beautiful photographs and I love the matching top and balloons!

Thank you ^.^ they flew away in the end 😬

La cuarta fotografía es preciosa. La expresión es realmente buena, el equilibrio de color. Me ha gustado bastante.
En general un muy buen post.

Thank you ^.^

you made my day...thanks for sharing.
Beautiful things to see in the morning is great .

Hahaha thank you I'm glad ! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82