Weekand bro

in #photography6 years ago

That day I wake up in the morning, when my friends come and ask. this is Weekand, don't go home, let's go where. and they keep saying go to Brayeun. where Brayeun, I wonder.

I quickly got ready and went straight to Brayeun with my friends. about 1 hour drive from Banda aceh city, we started entering the narrow streets, and saw the big river but little water. Not long from there we found the suspension bridge, which seems to be one of the favorite photo places here

After taking the picture we continue the journey, only 10 minutes and we reach the main destination at this time, this dam is not so big, because the hill is so green make the green reflection on the surface of the dam water that looks very beautiful, the water is so calm and of course enough in.

Sort:  

Hey @erkapx, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75