Sort:  

last year my sister traveled there!!!
& i know it is one of the marvelous place in the world!!!

Amazing click.. thanks for the awesome cool post!!

Thanks for support!!

bro @ernestfung extraordinary extraordinary and unavailable Eiffel Tower photography. Such a wonderful and helpful work my dear friend... Actually....I'm always respect to your works
upvoted // resteem ...done

Thanks for resteem!!

You definitely make each and every blog so beautiful that as soon as I start reading and looking at pictures I go into some other state.... Keep it up @ernestfung!!

Amazing and Wonderful place you had .The cutest thing i have seen today. nicely light and wonderful moments in Eiffel Tower .. Thanks a lot for sharing .. Have a wonderful day.
upvoted

I wish I was there very spectacular images @ernestfung

amazing photography great post

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice pics. thank you for sharing this with us, Upvoted

If you mind checking out my blog for latest posts and updats, Thank you

Sure I’m checking your posts

very interesting post....
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed...!!!!!

Nice photography..good luck succes always..beautiful natural scenery,
with a very beautiful color.
thank you friends have shared

Such a wonderful photograpy by @ernestfung mam...
Wel done and perfect work...
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71