We take a bath when we want to!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On my trip to Thailand I drove out in the rural areas of Buriram where I passed this water buffalo's standing in the sun tied to each their pole on the fence. Then some hours later on my way back with my rented scooter I saw that they have pulled the poles up and was now laying in the water and enjoying themselves.

waterbuffalo1.JPG

Guess that I would have done the same on this extremely hot day if I was left in the sun with no possibility for finding any shadow at all.

waterbuffalo2.JPG

The rice fields looked so beautiful.

waterbuffalo3.JPG

Pictures taken with a pocket camera Canon DIGITAL IXUS i

If you like this small post from my travels around the world don't be shy to hit that

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eropromo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Soo sweet!! Thailand is one of the countries that I most admire because of the care they give to the elephants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68