Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 1-3

in #photography6 years ago

I did it! I am in Norway!
A friend of mine and I will be staying with @oysteinholand and his family for 87 days.

I'll be doing my best to make at least 1 post a day about what happend throughout the day.

Here are a few pictures and a quick highlight of what happend these last 3 days.

We left Texas on May 15th, landed in Norway may 16th, and it is currently May 17th.

It was a lot of traveling... About 22 hours worth of flying and sitting in airports.
Thankfully we didn't get too bored.

Here we are leaving the airport! I got excited and forgot to snap pictures from the plane and at the airport so this is the best I got for y'all!

So far today, May 17th has been a full day.
Woke up, left the house to grab fire wood from down the road, and took a few pictures from there.

Dropped the fire wood off at the house then headed for town to grab a cup of coffee, or "Kaffe", if you want the Norwegian word for it.

So, all in all it's been a pretty great 3 days!
I look forward to sharing this trip with y'all throughout the summer!

Anything special y'all think I should go do???

Sort:  

Have a blast and take more pictures!

I mean you could check around for abandoned places, but getting arrested for trespassing in Norway probably isn’t the best idea 🤷🏼‍♀️

Only a little jealous! hey, was Bart the Barista there?

Do you mean marvin?? And sadly no he was not :(

Oh yes. Marvin.

great to keep us up to date with the fun activities of life in Norway. @espenkirby

@oysteinholand
beautiful photos a lovely place

have a lot of fun be nice to people and learn more to bring many ideas to the farm

Pretty awesome photos. I hope we see more. You must be a little bit tired and jet lagged...

Following @espenkirby
...and his interesting adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79