Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 14

in #photography6 years ago

Not a whole lot happened today, but it was still super fun.
We took a hike back up to the cave I mentioned a little about on day 12 and hung out there a little while before dinner.


You know I had to take at least one funny picture while I was up there LOL.
Wanna play a little game? Let's see who can spot the stuck Espen (Whoops)

Dinner was absolutely amazing! I ate till I couldn't eat anymore!
Norwegians are better at grilling than I expected LOL.
We had Corn, Chili and cheese sausage, Hotdogs, Potato salad, Pork chops, Steak, And a few other things, I just couldn't fit it all onto my plate!

All in all, Todays been a pretty great day :)

Sort:  

Nice looking rocks they have there! Eating like that every day might get you stuck more often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66