Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 16

in #photography6 years ago

Today was a full day, we spent most of it in Namsos. Namsos is the closest big town/city to Osen.

First stop was a little asian store to grab some groceries for tomorrow, I sadly forgot to grab a picture of the place, my bad...
After we were done grocery shopping we swung by the mall to walk around and look at stuff that was too expensive to buy LOL.

Just across the street was a little sit down dinner that made amazing burgers. It may look slightly messy but trust me... The BBQ burger from this place was fantastic!

After the burger it was back to the mall!!! Ended up at a little coffee shop inside the mall. Cute little place that felt kinda modern I guess you could say? But they made great frappes.

And that was the end of Namsos for the day. We headed home after the coffee, Once we got home i'm pretty sure each one of us took a nap. Y'all would never guess what we did to finish off the day tho... We went and played volley ball!!! I think i've played more volleyball this trip than I have my entire life LOL.

I told y'all today would be more interesting than yesterday! ;)
Thanks for reading! Y'all have a nice night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64