Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 20

in #photography6 years ago

Today was another day of great food. We were treated to a sushi dinner by @oysteinholand and friends.
Øystein first told me about this sushi place about a year ago, and i've been wanting to go ever since then. Today we finally had the chance to go grab dinner, And let me tell ya... The year long wait for this place was worth it! The sushi was absolutely amazing! Not to mention it was a fair price for how much we actually ate.
The restaurant was called "Mintage".

The sushi was amazing! But the dessert was easily just as tasty.
A absolutely delicious melt in your mouth cheese cake, Orange sorbet, And chocolate mousse.

I was so sad when I was full and couldn't eat anymore. I'll I wanted was to stay there and keep eating LOL.

Anyone else a big fan of sushi?

Sort:  

Not a fan of sushi but I gasped at the dessert so there’s that..

You like all things dessert don't ya? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67